Staffing Overview

Headteacher: Mrs E. Sanderson 

Deputy Headteacher: Mr J. Wheelwright




Mrs K. Dooling

FS1 Teacher

Miss L. Milner

Class 1 Teacher

Miss A. Butterwood

Class 4 Teacher

Miss J. Pell

FS2 Teacher and SENDco

Mr D. Gledhill

Leader of Learning and

Class 2 Teacher

Mrs C. Szymczyk (Monday & Tuesday) and Mrs T. Smith (Wednesday-Friday) 

Class 5 Teachers

Mrs N. Fitzpatrick

Leader of learning and FS2 Teacher

Mrs R. Twist

Leader of Learning and

Class 3 Teacher

Mrs G. Webb (Monday) and Mrs R. Gollick (Tuesday-Friday)

Class 6 Teachers

Mrs L. Hale and Mrs S. Lees

(Part time)

Year 1 Mathematics and Literacy Teachers and KS1 PPA cover

Mrs C. Belfield

Class 7 Teacher


Miss J. Stanley

Leader of Learning and 

Class 8 Teacher


 Miss H. Taylor


Nursery Nurses/EY Practitioners/Learning Support Assistant

Mrs A. Brown F2

Mrs S. O’Neil FS1

Mrs R Sung FS2

KS1 Learning Support Assistants

Mrs T. Cooke

Mrs F. Severn

Mrs D. Symons

Mr M. Simpson


KS2 Learning Support Assistants

Mrs E. Brayshaw (HLTA)

Mrs A. Raynes

Mrs J. Walton

 Mrs B. Pocock

Mrs R. Larkin


Premises Management Team

Mr S. Vajai Premises Manager

Mrs B. Clinton

Miss M. Ellis

Mrs A. Raynes

Ms A. Sutcliffe


Instrument Tuition

Mr  A. Holmes teaches to brass to all Y6

Mr K. Ramskill teaches percussion to all Y5 

Mrs H. Caldwell teaches clarinet and flute to individual children across school

Mr J. Ingman teaches piano to individuals in KS2

KS2 Modern Foreign Language

Mrs C. Szymczyk  teaches Spanish to all KS2 children on a Wednesday

School Meals Supervisory Assistants

Ms D. Gillott

Ms L.Gillott

Miss T. Raynes

Mrs H. Flasynski

Miss S. Taylor

Mrs M. Hinchliff

Mrs A, Harris

Miss L. Hunter

Mrs A. Raynes (Supervisor)

Mrs T. Quinn

Mrs Z. Illingsworth (relief)

Mrs L. Cooper (relief)

Mrs J. Allott (relief)

Office Team

Mrs J. Boreham

 Business Manager

Mrs N. Hyko

Mrs J. Barlow

Mrs C. Murray


Additional Support Staff

Mr P. Gorner  PE Support

Mrs L. Midgley  Parent Support Advisor

Mrs S. Walch  Learning Mentor

Mrs Nicola Fowler Educational Welfare Officer